Skip to the content

Previous PGEMs and Winners

2020 Online Event hosted by University of Manchester

Best presentation: Winner Mateusz Kopec (Imperial)
2nd Prize Bemin Sheen (Imperial), 3rd Prize to Alex Hamilton (University of Glasgow)

2019 at Sheffield Hallam University

Best presentation: Winner Neha Chandarana (University of Manchester)
2nd Prize Jack Perris (Glasgow University), 3rd Prize Daan Peleman (KU Leuven)

2018 at Glasgow University

Best presentation: Chris Triantafyllou (Glasgow University).
Runner Up Wilhelm Woigt (ETH Zurich)

2017 at Imperial College, London
2016 at Oxford University:
Light window Image
Early career network opportunities

Become a Member

Membership levels available to meet Individual, Corporate and Student requirements.

Continuing Professional Development (CPD)

Our workshops, seminars and courses qualify for Continuing Professional Development (CPD) status. Contact us to find out more.

Back to top